The Face3D consortium has the following members.

The University of Glasgow Adrian Bowman School of Mathematics & Statistics
Ashraf Ayoub Glasgow Dental School
Paul Siebert School of Computing Science
The Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland John Waddington Molecular and Cellular Therapeutics
Mario Rojas Molecular and Cellular Therapeutics
Dublin City University Paul Whelan Centre for Image Processing and Analysis
Federico Sukno Centre for Image Processing and Analysis
Institute of Technology Tralee Brendan Guilfoyle Computing and Mathematics
University of Limerick Kevin Hayes Mathematics & Statistics
Masaryk University Stanislav Katina Mathematics & Statistics
University of Hong Kong Balvinder Khambay Orthodontics Unit, Faculty of Dentistry